Our Staff

staffpicture1

Role Name E-mail
Principal Dr. Patrick Awosogba pawosogba@motthallsta.org
Assistant Principal Ms. Marcia Thomas mthomas@motthallsta.org
Secretary Mrs. Yolanda Rivera yrivera@motthallsta.org
Dean of Student Affairs Ms. Jaymie Hernandez jhernandez@motthallsta.org
Year Subject(s) Taught Name E-mail
1 ELL Mr. James Connors jconnors@motthallsta.org
1 Individuals and Societies Ms. Jennifer Christian jchristian@motthallsta.org
1 Language AcquisitionLanguage and Literature Ms. Shoshana Rosenberg srosenberg@motthallsta.org
1 Language and Literature /Grade Team Leader Ms. Melissa Castro mcastro@motthallsta.org
1 Language and Literature /Master Teacher Mr. Stany Leblanc sleblanc@motthallsta.org
1 Mathematics Mr. David Clager dclager@motthallsta.org
1 Mathematics Mr. David Marino dmarino@motthallsta.org
1 Physical Education Coach Nicholas Kazolias nkazolias@motthallsta.org
1 Sciences Mr. Jesse Markowitz jmarkowitz@motthallsta.org
1 Special Needs Dr. Mia Jorgensen mjorgensen@motthallsta.org
1 Special Needs Mrs. Carol King mking@motthallsta.org
1 Arts (Drama) Mr. Eric Hoffman ehoffman@motthallsta.org
2 ELL Ms. Raydiris Olivo rolivo@motthallsta.org
2 Language Acquisition Ms. Sara Penso spenso@motthallsta.org
2 Language and Literature Ms. Marla Bazan mbazan@motthallsta.org
2 Language and Literature/ELLDean of Students Ms. Jaymie Hernandez jhernandez@motthallsta.org
2 Language and Literature/Grade Team Leader Mr. Thomas Moore tmoore@motthallsta.org
2 Mathematics Ms. Ashley Calder acalder@motthallsta.org
2 Mathematics Mr. Igor Kantor ikantor@motthallsta.org
2 Physical Education Coach Nicholas Kazolias nkazolias@motthallsta.rg
2 Sciences Mr. Leton Hall lhall@motthallsta.org
2 Special Needs/ELL Ms. Heidy Olivo holivo@motthallsta.org
2 Arts (Visual) Ms. Leah Clark lclark@motthallsta.org
2 Arts (Drama) Mr. Eric Hoffman ehoffman@motthallsta.org
3 Individuals and Societies Ms. India Allen iallen@motthallsta.org
3 Language Acquisition Ms. Soraya Valle svalle@motthallsta.org
3 Language and Literature Ms. Danielle Kingsbury dkingsbury@motthallsta.org
3 Language and Literature/Peer Collaborative Teacher

IB Coordinator

Ms. Yoshie Otomo yotomo@motthallsta.org
3 Language and Literature/ELLELL Coodinator Ms. Miriam Ruiz mruiz@motthallsta.org
3 Mathematics Ms. Sarah Martinez smartinez@motthallsta.org
3 Mathematics/Grade Team Leader/

Peer Collaborative Teacher

Ms. Denise Clarke dclarke@motthallsta.org
3 Physical Education Coach Jonathan Goffman jgoffman@motthallsta.org
3 Sciences Mr. Peter Davenport pdaveport@motthallsta.org
3 Sciences Ms. Kelly Davison kdavison@motthallsta.org
3 Special Needs Ms. Kara Patrick kpatrick@motthallsta.org
3 Special Needs Ms. Marisol Siegel msiegel@motthallsta.org
3 Arts (Visual) Ms. Leah Clark lclark@motthallsta.org
Role Name E-mail
Social Worker Ms. Brenda Rodriguez brodriguez@motthallsta.org
Parent Coordinator Ms. Sonja Fernandez mthomas@motthallsta.org
Paraprofessional Ms. Noemi Ballesteros nballesteros@motthallsta.org
Paraprofessional Mr. Nealdow Chambers nchambers@motthallsta.org
Paraprofessional Ms. Anabel Merejo amerejo@motthallsta.org
Paraprofessional Ms. Madeline Lugo mlugo@motthallsta.org
Paraprofessional Ms. Tiffany Mitchell tmitchell@motthallsta.org
Paraprofessional Mr. Richard Plair rplair@motthallsta.org
Speech Rachel Strom rstrom@motthallsta.org
School Assistant Ms. Folukemi Akinyetun fakinyetun@motthallsta.org
School Assistant Ms. Virginia Delgado vdelgado@motthallsta.org
School Assistant Ms. Zoraida Rivera zrivera@motthallsta.org
School Assistant Mrs. Norma Villafane nvillafane@motthallsta.org
Technology Assistant Mr. Alex Morales amorales@motthallsta.org
Social Worker (SBST) Ms. Irma Cleto icleto@motthallsta.org
School Psychologist (SBST) Ms. Melanie Vasquez mvasquez@motthallsta.org